close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toddlers Read Play and Learn

2019-08-29 11:00:00 2019-08-29 11:30:00 America/New_York Toddlers Read Play and Learn Main Library

Thursday, August 29
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-08-29 11:00:00 2019-08-29 11:30:00 America/New_York Toddlers Read Play and Learn Toddlers Read Play and Learn A short story time for children walking to 36 months with an adult caregiver. The program includes stories books movement activities nursery rhymes and music to promote vocabulary building and comprehension. Attendance is limited*. Storytime1 Main Library

Main Library

Hightower Children's Orientation Room

Toddlers Read Play and Learn A short story time for children walking to 36 months with an adult caregiver. The program includes stories books movement activities nursery rhymes and music to promote vocabulary building and comprehension. Attendance is limited*. Storytime1

AGE GROUP: | Early Childhood |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Program |

TAGS: | |

Main Library

Phone: (904) 630-2665

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 22, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room

Wed, Oct 23, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room

Thu, Oct 24, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room

Fri, Oct 25, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room

Sat, Oct 26, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room

Sat, Nov 09, 10:00am - 5:00pm
South Mandarin Branch - Front Lobby