close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Yoga

2019-06-25 15:00:00 2019-06-25 16:00:00 America/New_York Teen Yoga Main Library

Tuesday, June 25
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-25 15:00:00 2019-06-25 16:00:00 America/New_York Teen Yoga Our Teen Yoga program gives teens and young adults tools to cope with their ever-changing lives positively by establishing healthy habits, building relationships, and learning mindfulness techniques. Main Library

Main Library

Teen Study Room

Our Teen Yoga program gives teens and young adults tools to cope with their ever-changing lives positively by establishing healthy habits, building relationships, and learning mindfulness techniques.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Program |

TAGS: | |

Main Library

Phone: (904) 255-2665

Hours
We're closed Friday July 03
We're closed Saturday July 04
Mon, Jun 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jun 30 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 01 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
Sun, Jul 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

No events at this branch