close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

FREE SUMMER MOVIE! - REPLICAS

Starring Keanu Reeves, Rated PG13

2019-07-17 16:30:00 2019-07-17 18:30:00 America/New_York FREE SUMMER MOVIE! - REPLICAS Main Library

Wednesday, July 17
4:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-17 16:30:00 2019-07-17 18:30:00 America/New_York FREE SUMMER MOVIE! - REPLICAS A neuroscientist brings back his dead family using an illegal procedure that goes against the very laws of both man and science. Mainmovie1 Main Library

Main Library

Hicks Auditorium

A neuroscientist brings back his dead family using an illegal procedure that goes against the very laws of both man and science. Mainmovie1

Main Library

Phone: (904) 630-2665

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Highlands Regional - Children's Open Area

Tue, Sep 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Highlands Regional - Children's Open Area

Tue, Sep 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Highlands Regional - Children's Open Area