close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Santa Stop and Photo Op

2019-12-06 10:30:00 2019-12-06 11:30:00 America/New_York Santa Stop and Photo Op Brentwood Branch

Friday, December 06
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-06 10:30:00 2019-12-06 11:30:00 America/New_York Santa Stop and Photo Op Santa Claus is coming to the library! You’re invited to join the fun as we share St. Nick stories and songs, followed by a visit from Santa Claus himself! Parents, remember to bring your cameras. Please be aware that although every effort will be made to ensure that attendees get a photo with Santa, the program will end promptly at the designated time. Brentwood Branch

Brentwood Branch

First Floor Meeting Space

Santa Claus is coming to the library! You’re invited to join the fun as we share St. Nick stories and songs, followed by a visit from Santa Claus himself! Parents, remember to bring your cameras. Please be aware that although every effort will be made to ensure that attendees get a photo with Santa, the program will end promptly at the designated time.

AGE GROUP: | Early Childhood |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | winter | storytime | holiday | Arts and Crafts |

Brentwood Branch

Phone: (904) 630-0924

Hours
We're closed Friday July 03
We're closed Saturday July 04
Mon, Jun 29 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 30 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
Sun, Jul 05 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

No events at this branch