close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Santa Stops and Photo Ops

2019-12-04 11:00:00 2019-12-04 12:00:00 America/New_York Santa Stops and Photo Ops Willowbranch Branch

Wednesday, December 04
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-04 11:00:00 2019-12-04 12:00:00 America/New_York Santa Stops and Photo Ops Santa Claus is coming to the library! You’re invited to join the fun as we share St. Nick stories and songs, followed by a visit from Santa Claus himself! Willowbranch Branch

Willowbranch Branch

Children's Area

Santa Claus is coming to the library! You’re invited to join the fun as we share St. Nick stories and songs, followed by a visit from Santa Claus himself!

Parents, remember to bring your cameras. Please be aware that although every effort will be made to ensure that attendees get a photo with Santa, the program will end promptly at the designated time.

AGE GROUP: | Early Childhood |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime | Holidays |

TAGS: | Winter |

Willowbranch Branch

Phone: (904) 381-8490

Hours
We're closed Thursday April 02
We're closed Friday April 03
We're closed Saturday April 04
We're closed Sunday April 05
We're closed Monday April 06
We're closed Tuesday April 07
We're closed Wednesday April 08
We're closed Thursday April 09
Mon, Mar 30 Closed
Tue, Mar 31 Closed
Wed, Apr 01 Closed
Thu, Apr 02 Closed
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 10:00am - 5:00pm
South Mandarin Branch

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 10:00am - 5:00pm
South Mandarin Branch

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 10:00am - 5:00pm
South Mandarin Branch

Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room

Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room

Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room

Thu, Apr 23, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room

Fri, Apr 24, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room

Sat, Apr 25, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room