close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Space

Wednesday Afternoon Teen Space

2020-01-22 15:00:00 2020-01-22 17:30:00 America/New_York Teen Space Dallas Graham Branch

Wednesday, January 22
3:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-22 15:00:00 2020-01-22 17:30:00 America/New_York Teen Space Dedicated space for teens, age 13-18, for studying, socializing and activities. Dallas Graham Branch

Dallas Graham Branch

Meeting Room

Dedicated space for teens, age 13-18, for studying, socializing and activities.

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Program |

TAGS: | teenzone |

Dallas Graham Branch

Phone: (904) 630-0922

Hours
We're closed Sunday March 29
We're closed Monday March 30
We're closed Tuesday March 31
We're closed Wednesday April 01
We're closed Thursday April 02
We're closed Friday April 03
We're closed Saturday April 04
We're closed Sunday April 05
Mon, Mar 23 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 Closed
Wed, Mar 25 Closed
Thu, Mar 26 Closed
Fri, Mar 27 Closed
Sat, Mar 28 Closed
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 10:00am - 5:00pm
South Mandarin Branch

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 10:00am - 5:00pm
South Mandarin Branch

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 10:00am - 5:00pm
South Mandarin Branch

Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room

Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room

Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room

Thu, Apr 23, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room

Fri, Apr 24, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room

Sat, Apr 25, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room