close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Read with Kasper

Come and read to our four-legged friend Kasper!

Practice reading with Kasper, the friendly therapy dog! Share your favorite stories and build your reading confidence with this special library pal. Attendance is limited– please register at the children’s information desk.

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Program |

TAGS: | |

Regency Square Branch

Phone: (904) 255-2665

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Bill Brinton Murray Hill Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Thu, Oct 06, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Fri, Oct 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Sat, Oct 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room