close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Drop-in Activity: Building with LEGOS

2022-05-24 16:00:00 2022-05-24 17:00:00 America/New_York Drop-in Activity: Building with LEGOS Drop-in between 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. and you and your child will be provided interlocking bricks to build with by library staff. Use your creativity and imagination while building with Legos. Registration is encouraged but not required. South Mandarin Branch

Tuesday, May 24
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-05-24 16:00:00 2022-05-24 17:00:00 America/New_York Drop-in Activity: Building with LEGOS Drop-in between 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. and you and your child will be provided interlocking bricks to build with by library staff. Use your creativity and imagination while building with Legos. Registration is encouraged but not required. South Mandarin Branch

South Mandarin Branch

Community Room A&B

Drop-in between 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. and you and your child will be provided interlocking bricks to build with by library staff. Use your creativity and imagination while building with Legos. Registration is encouraged but not required.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | School Age | Families | Early Childhood |

EVENT TYPE: | Making and How-To | Families |

TAGS: | STEM |

South Mandarin Branch

Phone: (904) 255-2665

Hours
Mon, Aug 15 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 16 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 21 Closed

Upcoming events

Fri, Sep 16, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mandarin Branch - Community Room

Sat, Sep 17, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mandarin Branch - Community Room