close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Drop-In: Murder Mystery Game

Drop-In: Murder Mystery Game

2022-05-20 15:00:00 2022-05-20 17:00:00 America/New_York Drop-In: Murder Mystery Game Interactive murder mystery game based on the board game Clue. University Park Branch - Community Room B

Friday, May 20
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-05-20 15:00:00 2022-05-20 17:00:00 America/New_York Drop-In: Murder Mystery Game Interactive murder mystery game based on the board game Clue. University Park Branch - Community Room B

University Park Branch

Community Room B

Interactive murder mystery game based on the board game Clue.

Pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act, accommodations for persons with disabilities are available upon request. Please allow 1–2 business days to process. Last-minute requests will be accepted, but may not be possible to fulfill. Please ask for the Special Needs Library at 904-255-2665 or email JPLTBSpecialNeeds@coj.net.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Games |

TAGS: | |

University Park Branch

Phone: (904) 255-2665

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Bill Brinton Murray Hill Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Thu, Oct 06, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Fri, Oct 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Sat, Oct 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room