close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Drop-In Activity: Art Cart

2022-04-20 11:30:00 2022-04-20 12:30:00 America/New_York Drop-In Activity: Art Cart Drop in to make a creative craft. Themes vary each week. Regency Square Branch

Wednesday, April 20
11:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-04-20 11:30:00 2022-04-20 12:30:00 America/New_York Drop-In Activity: Art Cart Drop in to make a creative craft. Themes vary each week. Regency Square Branch

Regency Square Branch

Children's Department

Drop in to make a creative craft. Themes vary each week.

AGE GROUP: | Families | Early Childhood |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Program | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Regency Square Branch

Phone: (904) 255-2665

Hours
Mon, Aug 15 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 16 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 21 Closed

Upcoming events

Fri, Sep 16, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mandarin Branch - Community Room

Sat, Sep 17, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mandarin Branch - Community Room