close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Drop-In Origami

The Bold Fold

2022-05-23 17:30:00 2022-05-23 18:30:00 America/New_York Drop-In Origami The Bold Fold is a drop-in for folding origami models. Origami paper will be provided. For ages 12 and up. University Park Branch

Monday, May 23
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-05-23 17:30:00 2022-05-23 18:30:00 America/New_York Drop-In Origami The Bold Fold is a drop-in for folding origami models. Origami paper will be provided. For ages 12 and up. University Park Branch

The Bold Fold is a drop-in for folding origami models. Origami paper will be provided. For ages 12 and up.

Accommodations for persons with disabilities are available upon request. Please ask for Learning Services at 255-2665 or email JPLPrograms@coj.net.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

University Park Branch

Phone: (904) 255-2665

Hours
Mon, Aug 15 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 16 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 21 Closed

Upcoming events

Fri, Sep 16, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mandarin Branch - Community Room

Sat, Sep 17, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mandarin Branch - Community Room