close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Paper Mache Madness

2022-05-21 16:30:00 2022-05-21 17:30:00 America/New_York Paper Mache Madness Find yourself in a pinch for a piñata? No problem! We'll teach you the messy art of paper mache and you can make bowls, piñatas and so much more. Time to start planning your next party!! Main Library - Teen Study Room 127

Saturday, May 21
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-05-21 16:30:00 2022-05-21 17:30:00 America/New_York Paper Mache Madness Find yourself in a pinch for a piñata? No problem! We'll teach you the messy art of paper mache and you can make bowls, piñatas and so much more. Time to start planning your next party!! Main Library - Teen Study Room 127

Main Library

Teen Study Room 127

Find yourself in a pinch for a piñata? No problem! We'll teach you the messy art of paper mache and you can make bowls, piñatas and so much more. Time to start planning your next party!!

Main Library

Phone: (904) 255-2665

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Bill Brinton Murray Hill Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Thu, Oct 06, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Fri, Oct 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Sat, Oct 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room