close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Drop-In Game Day

2022-05-19 16:30:00 2022-05-19 17:30:00 America/New_York Drop-In Game Day Drop in to the children's department at the Highlands Regional Library to play board games and card games (featuring new and old favorites!). While here, have some fun with friends (or make some new ones!). Highlands Regional - Children's Open Area

Thursday, May 19
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-05-19 16:30:00 2022-05-19 17:30:00 America/New_York Drop-In Game Day Drop in to the children's department at the Highlands Regional Library to play board games and card games (featuring new and old favorites!). While here, have some fun with friends (or make some new ones!). Highlands Regional - Children's Open Area

Highlands Regional

Children's Open Area

Drop in to the children's department at the Highlands Regional Library to play board games and card games (featuring new and old favorites!). While here, have some fun with friends (or make some new ones!).

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Games |

TAGS: | |

Highlands Regional

Phone: (904) 255-2665

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Bill Brinton Murray Hill Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Thu, Oct 06, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Fri, Oct 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Sat, Oct 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room