close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Drop-In Color and Chill

Color stress away with adult and teen coloring pages.

2022-05-21 16:00:00 2022-05-21 17:00:00 America/New_York Drop-In Color and Chill Meet at tables by Mystery Books. University Park Branch

Saturday, May 21
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-05-21 16:00:00 2022-05-21 17:00:00 America/New_York Drop-In Color and Chill Meet at tables by Mystery Books. University Park Branch

Meet at tables by Mystery Books.

Pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act, accommodations for persons with disabilities are available upon request. Please allow 1–2 business days to process. Last-minute requests will be accepted, but may not be possible to fulfill. Please ask for the Special Needs Library at 904-255-2665 or email JPLTBSpecialNeeds@coj.net.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Adults | 50+ |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | |

University Park Branch

Phone: (904) 255-2665

Hours
Mon, Aug 15 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 16 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 21 Closed

Upcoming events

Fri, Sep 16, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Mandarin Branch - Community Room

Sat, Sep 17, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Mandarin Branch - Community Room