close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Drop-In Activity: STEM Fun

Love LEGOs? So do we! Drop-in and join other kids in building and creating all sorts of things. Legos will be provided. This program is for all humans age 5+, younger kids are more than welcome to come so long as their adult stays with them!

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | School Age | Families | Everyone | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Program | Games | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | Lego |

Regency Square Branch

Phone: (904) 255-2665

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Bill Brinton Murray Hill Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Thu, Oct 06, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Fri, Oct 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Sat, Oct 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room