close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Drop-in: Build a Bookmark

2022-07-02 14:00:00 2022-07-02 15:00:00 America/New_York Drop-in: Build a Bookmark Come create a themed bookmark. University Park Branch - Children's Area

Saturday, July 02
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-02 14:00:00 2022-07-02 15:00:00 America/New_York Drop-in: Build a Bookmark Come create a themed bookmark. University Park Branch - Children's Area

University Park Branch

Children's Area

Come create a themed bookmark.

Pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act, accommodations for persons with disabilities are available upon request. Please allow 1–2 business days to process. Last-minute requests will be accepted, but may not be possible to fulfill. Please ask for Learning Services at 255-2665 or email JPLprograms@coj.net. 

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

University Park Branch

Phone: (904) 255-2665

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Bill Brinton Murray Hill Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Thu, Oct 06, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Fri, Oct 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Sat, Oct 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room