close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

S.T.E.M. Monday

Bloxels Junior

2022-06-27 15:30:00 2022-06-27 16:00:00 America/New_York S.T.E.M. Monday Use "Bloxels" and our tablets to create video games! Mandarin Branch - Children's Area

Monday, June 27
3:30pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-06-27 15:30:00 2022-06-27 16:00:00 America/New_York S.T.E.M. Monday Use "Bloxels" and our tablets to create video games! Mandarin Branch - Children's Area

Mandarin Branch

Children's Area

Use "Bloxels" and our tablets to create video games!

Register online or drop in to try this game video creator! Every half hour 2:00pm. 2:30pm. 3:00pm and 3:30pm

AGE GROUP: | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer | Computers and Technology |

TAGS: | |

Mandarin Branch

Phone: (904) 255-2665

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Bill Brinton Murray Hill Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Thu, Oct 06, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Fri, Oct 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Sat, Oct 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room