close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Drop-In Teen Tabletop Gaming

2022-06-30 16:00:00 2022-06-30 17:00:00 America/New_York Drop-In Teen Tabletop Gaming Nerds of the world unite! Drop in to the Teen Room for an afternoon of fun and games. We'll offer a wide variety of nerdy diversions including: Yu-Gi-Oh!; Pokemon; Magic The Gathering; tabletop/board games and more! Ages 12-18 welcome Other1 Pablo Creek Regional - Teen Room

Thursday, June 30
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-06-30 16:00:00 2022-06-30 17:00:00 America/New_York Drop-In Teen Tabletop Gaming Nerds of the world unite! Drop in to the Teen Room for an afternoon of fun and games. We'll offer a wide variety of nerdy diversions including: Yu-Gi-Oh!; Pokemon; Magic The Gathering; tabletop/board games and more! Ages 12-18 welcome Other1 Pablo Creek Regional - Teen Room

Nerds of the world unite! Drop in to the Teen Room for an afternoon of fun and games. We'll offer a wide variety of nerdy diversions including: Yu-Gi-Oh!; Pokemon; Magic The Gathering; tabletop/board games and more! Ages 12-18 welcome Other1

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Games |

TAGS: | |

Pablo Creek Regional

Phone: (904) 255-2665

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Bill Brinton Murray Hill Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Thu, Oct 06, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Fri, Oct 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Sat, Oct 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room