close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Highlands Munchtime Matinee

Summertime Family Movie Fun

2022-06-29 13:30:00 2022-06-29 15:30:00 America/New_York Highlands Munchtime Matinee Planning to attend the free summer lunch at Highlands? Or one of our fun summer activities with the family? Drop in to enjoy air conditioning and family movie at Highlands Regional Library. Highlands Regional - Auditorium

Wednesday, June 29
1:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-06-29 13:30:00 2022-06-29 15:30:00 America/New_York Highlands Munchtime Matinee Planning to attend the free summer lunch at Highlands? Or one of our fun summer activities with the family? Drop in to enjoy air conditioning and family movie at Highlands Regional Library. Highlands Regional - Auditorium

Highlands Regional

Auditorium

Planning to attend the free summer lunch at Highlands? Or one of our fun summer activities with the family? Drop in to enjoy air conditioning and family movie at Highlands Regional Library.

At Highlands Regional library this summer, we will enjoy family movies (suitable for all ages). We will be showing a movie from our library's collection following the free summer lunch for everyone's enjoyment, every  Wednesday afternoon, beginning June 22, 2022 through July 27, 2022.

This is a drop in event, no registration is required. Feel free to bring a snack, a blanket and / or a friend to enjoy the Highland's weekly movie matinees!!! 

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | School Age | Families | Everyone | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer | Music, Movies, and Dance | Library Event |

TAGS: | movie |

Highlands Regional

Phone: (904) 255-2665

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Bill Brinton Murray Hill Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Thu, Oct 06, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Fri, Oct 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Sat, Oct 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room