close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Upcycle Your Tees!

2022-07-02 11:00:00 2022-07-02 12:00:00 America/New_York Upcycle Your Tees! Old t-shirts needing a new life? Join us and discover all the ways to turn your old t-shirts into hip new totes just in time for summer beach days and trips to your library. No experience needed. Bring a few old t-shirts and a few fun friends … we’ll save the planet and come out looking posh! Main Library - Teen Study Room 126

Saturday, July 02
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-02 11:00:00 2022-07-02 12:00:00 America/New_York Upcycle Your Tees! Old t-shirts needing a new life? Join us and discover all the ways to turn your old t-shirts into hip new totes just in time for summer beach days and trips to your library. No experience needed. Bring a few old t-shirts and a few fun friends … we’ll save the planet and come out looking posh! Main Library - Teen Study Room 126

Main Library

Teen Study Room 126

Old t-shirts needing a new life? Join us and discover all the ways to turn your old t-shirts into hip new totes just in time for summer beach days and trips to your library. No experience needed. Bring a few old t-shirts and a few fun friends … we’ll save the planet and come out looking posh!

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Youth Program | Summer | Life Skills | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | Youth Program | Arts and Crafts |

Main Library

Phone: (904) 255-2665

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Bill Brinton Murray Hill Branch - Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Thu, Oct 06, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Fri, Oct 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Conference Room,Community Room

Sat, Oct 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Beaches Branch - Community Room,Conference Room